Reviews

Excellent help was given. The explanation also pointed to the fact that you have to get used to the SnörEx. That also turned out. I had a few gag tendancies, but after 1.5 weeks of trying every day for a few hours, I was used to it and could hold the mouthpiece all night without any problems. However, I did have some problems with excessive saliva formation. After 3 weeks the snoring was over according to my partner and now my partner only hears a little deep sigh but she is not bothered by that. So it has been worth the investment.

Hans Willems, May 19, 2019

A good night’s sleep

I am familiar with Snörex through my father. I have been snoring as a child but as I grew older this got worse. So bad that my partner and I slept separately for a while. Since using the Snörex we both have a good night’s sleep again. It took some time getting used to it, but the first night my snoring was reduced by half. A while before, I had recorded my snoring every night with an app (sleep talk, which activates when sound is perceived) and I had around 300 recordings a night. The first night with snörex I had recording about 160 recordings. This became less and less after a while. It sometimes happens that I still snore, but not in a disruptive way that keeps my partner (and therefore myself) awake.

Anonymous, May 5, 2019

I am very happy with my SnörEx

I sleep through the night much better and I wake up really rested. I could tolerate the mouthpiece well from the first day on. Probably it was because we chose a short pelot with little pressure. After 1 month the pressure was insufficient and I started snoring lightly again. At the follow-up appointment a longer pelot was placed with more pressure and the snoring was over. I could easily tolerate this longer pelot: my palate and tongue were already completely used to the mouthpiece. In short, I am very satisfied with the methods used at Somnoclinic and the way in which I was able to get used to the SnörEx mouthpiece. I did not expect to sleep so much better.

Anonymous, May 7, 2019

Unique! SomnoClinic® takes the time to contact the customer to inform about product satisfaction and status.

R van Iperen, April 18, 2019

The SnörEx helps

My SnörEx is excellent. No more complains and certainly no more snoring. I sleep much better and I was used to wearing it very quickly. It is much better than that stupid mask or cpap which I can’t sleep with at all and doesn’t help me at all. SnörEx helps at least,  decent and great.

Stefan Vliegen, 17 February 2019

I ‘ve used my first SnörEx for 15 years

This is my second SnörEx. I had to dispose the first one after 15 years of use. It was totally worn out. It was worth it’s money! With the second SnörEx® I had a short period of discomfort but that was  soon perfectly solved. 

J.G. Brants, March 23, 2019

Ensures a good night’s sleep, for myself and for my partner.

Dirk De Coninck, January 27, 2019

I can’t live without a SnörEx® anymore!

I’ve had the SnörEx® since two years
In the beginning it was hard to get used to it. After a few weeks I succeeded. Now I sometimes wake up at night with a dry mouth. I wet the braces and continue to sleep. My husband hears a small sound, but that doesn’t outweigh the loud snoring sound of the time before the braces. The apnea also stay away. What I consider very important. If my bracket presses a bit loose on my tongue, I can immediately make an appointment to adjust the bracket. I can’t live without a snore brace anymore!

Henny Besse, December 19, 2018

My third SnörEx®

This is my third Snörex and I can’t live without it anymore. Thanks to the Snörex, both my wife and I have a good night’s sleep again. If the Snörex has to go away for repairs, I sleep in the spare room and I hardly sleep.

John van Kemenade, January 26, 2019

I have been wearing the SnörEx® for 2 years now. I got used to it the first month. Been back a few times to adjust. Since then I wake up rested and now I miss the SnörEx® if I don’t wear it. My wife and I are very satisfied with the SnörEx® mouthpiece. At first I was very skeptical but for me the investment has been a very good one.

Hans Freijee, November 16, 2018

I recomment the SnörEx® to everyone

I can recommend the SnörEx® mouthpiece to anyone. Ever since using my SnörEx®, my wife and I have been sleeping peacefully and waking up rested. It really works and I quickly got used to it. The service is great. I can recommend the snoring mouthpiece to anyone with snoring problems.

Henk Ruijter, November 8, 2018

It works!

Since wearing the SnörEx® mouthpiece, my partner is sleeping next to me again. When I took it off, she later reminds me that I took it off… She certainly notices that wearing the SnörEx® definitely works!

Jan Ziengs, November 23, 2018

After years of searching to resolve my snoring problem it is finally quiet in the bedroom. The SnörEx is the best invention since the bicycle.

Jan Olaf Boorsma, 23 August 2018

No more snoring

I’m useing the SnörEx® for more than 2 months now. It took a bit of getting used to at the beginning but the most important thing is that my snoring is gone. That means that my husband and I sleep much better. A week ago I got a phone call from SomnoClinic asking if I was satisfied, so I told them that I am very satisfied by I do have a very dry mouth. Immediately an appointment was scheduled so they could adjust the SnörEx®. The problem of my dry mouth was immediately resolved. It is so kind that they call you to follow-up.

Anita Steins, September 26, 2018

Very statisfied

I have my SnörEx® mouthpiece for 3 years now and I’m very satisfied. My partner sleeps well again and I also sleep much better, and I (almost) don’t have any headaches anymore. Recently the plot has been replaced by a wider model and it works really well. The service is great. I can therefore no longer sleep without my mouthpiece.

Loes de Wit, October 6th 2018

From sleepless nights and embarrassment on holiday trips to carefree sleep without snoring. All of this because of Snorex. My partner, the most plagued, rewards the Snorex with a 10+ mark. I can recommend Snorex to everyone with the same problem. My life has changed.

Harrie Baetsen, 10 August 2018

I cannot live without the SnörEx anymore

During a camping holiday my daughter once said: there was a man snoring last night. That was me – her mother.
And when my husband repeatedly went upstairs to the guest bedroom… After a bit of searching I called SomnoClinic. I have a partial denture, but the Snorex can simply be clicked on. I thought it was pretty expensive, but after just one night my husband said … it is already worth it! (he expects that the SnörEx will last 10 years) In 2 years a small part already broke 2 times and then I miss the SnörEx terribly. The Snorex always goes with me on a holiday. Could not live without it anymore.
Unbelievable that so many people suffer from their snoring partner and do nothing about it. Snorex is much smaller than other devices next to your bed e.g.

Margaret de Jong, September 5, 2018

A mouthpiece that really helps


After my partner woke up constantly and worried about my restless sleep, where it seemed like I stopped breathing,  I followed the advice of my brother and went to SomnoClinic for advice. After purchasing the snörex my sleep was excellent, I did not snore anymore, I did not wake up constantly and most important: no more migraine. After 5 years I needed a new crown on my tooth and my mouthpiece no longer fitted. Too busy to make an appointment, I slept without the mouthpiece and all complaints increased again. I made a new appointment and decided to take the sleeping test (WatchPAT) at home in my own bed. I was shocked by the result. An average of 15 apneas per hour! After a few days my mouthpiece was repaired and now I use it again every day. My quality of life has increased because I wake up rested again, no more migraines and my partner sleeps well. I tell everyone with snore and apnea problems: do not worry! There is a mouthpiece that really helps.

Ida Huijgens, June 27, 2018

“The SnörEx® saved my marriage”

Anonymous, April 4th 2018

Very satisfied with the solution


My wife falls asleep badly. My snoring did nothelp with that. After I  made the decision to get a SnörEx®, I needed to get used to wearing the mouthpiece in my mouth for about three weeks, but eventually I got used to it. Now my wife falls asleep more easily, and somewhere in the middle of the night (read:  toilet visit) I get it out again. I am satisfied with the solution and for me the investment is worth it. The prices could be a little lower; but on the other hand: the service is excellent.

Jan Peters, May 28, 2018

I am incredibly happy about my SnörEx®!


I have been using the Snörex for 2 years. And I am incredibly happy about it! We can sleep together again because of the SnörEx®. I do not have to feel guilty anymore if my husband could not sleep because of my snoring. His earplugs did not help at all as I make a lot of noise. In addition, I have much less throat complaints because of my mouthpiece. Without the mouthpiece I often had to drink water at night and woke up with a dry sore throat in the morning. It also happened regularly that I woke up because of my own snoring. I have slight apnea. My night’s rest has improved. All in all, I really recommend it!

Evelien, March 21, 2018