Reviews

I have my SnörEx® mouthpiece for 3 years now and I’m very satisfied. My partner sleeps well again and I also sleep much better, and I (almost) don’t have any headaches anymore. Recently the plot has been replaced by a wider model and it works really well. The service is great. I can therefore no longer sleep without my mouthpiece.

Loes de Wit, October 6th 2018

After some adjustments, my mouthpiece does its job well. I do not snore anymore. My husband does hear a deep breath now, but that is not that disturbing. I have had some problems getting used to it myself. In the beginning, a lot of problems with mucus formation and cockle tendencies. However, these have completely disappeared after two weeks. I do feel that if I wake up in the morning I find it hard to feel asleep again. But all in all I am super happy with my SnörEx®.

Anonymous, September 28, 2018

My wife and I sleep much better

I am happy with my SnörEx®, my wife is even more happier. After a couple of years of use I still suffer from drooling and the dry mouth in the mornings, I find this a real disadvantage. I can’t get used to this. Yet I take these disadvantages for granted, for a better night’s rest for me and my wife.

Anonymous, September 25, 2018

Very happy with the customer service

I am completely satisfied, especially with regards to their service and customer service.
Besides that, the SnörEx is a nice and effective solution for my snoring, I am very happy about their excellent customer service. Whether it is a free adjustment of the SnörEx or a repair: for time and time again they are able to schedule an appointment within an extremely short time. You immediately get a confirmation by email and they always help me friendly and professionally. In terms of customer service, many organizations can take an example of SomnoClinic!

Anonymous, September 23, 2018

Although the SnörEx® is quite expensive in terms of  maintenance / repairs, the SnörEx® mouthpiece is a blessing for my sleep and the sleep of my partner. I’ve purchased 3 mouthpieces since 2004. As soon as the mouthpiece needs to be repaired, we have to sleep separately (unfortunately) .

Anonymous, September 27, 2018

No more snoring

I’m useing the SnörEx® for more than 2 months now. It took a bit of getting used to at the beginning but the most important thing is that my snoring is gone. That means that my husband and I sleep much better. A week ago I got a phone call from SomnoClinic asking if I was satisfied, so I told them that I am very satisfied by I do have a very dry mouth. Immediately an appointment was scheduled so they could adjust the SnörEx®. The problem of my dry mouth was immediately resolved. It is so kind that they call you to follow-up.

Anita Steins, September 26, 2018

Very happy with the customer service

I am completely satisfied, especially with regards to their service and customer service.
Besides that, the SnörEx is a nice and effective solution for my snoring, I am very happy about their excellent customer service. Whether it is a free adjustment of the SnörEx or a repair: for time and time again they are able to schedule an appointment within an extremely short time. You immediately get a confirmation by email and they always help me friendly and professionally. In terms of customer service, many organizations can take an example of SomnoClinic!

Anonymous, September 23, 2018

After years of searching to resolve my snoring problem it is finally quiet in the bedroom. The SnörEx is the best invention since the bicycle.

Jan Olaf Boorsma, 23 August 2018

I cannot live without the SnörEx anymore

During a camping holiday my daughter once said: there was a man snoring last night. That was me – her mother.
And when my husband repeatedly went upstairs to the guest bedroom… After a bit of searching I called SomnoClinic. I have a partial denture, but the Snorex can simply be clicked on. I thought it was pretty expensive, but after just one night my husband said … it is already worth it! (he expects that the SnörEx will last 10 years) In 2 years a small part already broke 2 times and then I miss the SnörEx terribly. The Snorex always goes with me on a holiday. Could not live without it anymore.
Unbelievable that so many people suffer from their snoring partner and do nothing about it. Snorex is much smaller than other devices next to your bed e.g.

Margaret de Jong, September 5, 2018

I’ve had my SnörEx for almost 20 years!

Although I make limited use of it (holidays only), the mouthpiece works well according to the best assessor in the world: my wife

Anonymous, August 9, 2018

From sleepless nights and embarrassment on holiday trips to carefree sleep without snoring. All of this because of Snorex. My partner, the most plagued, rewards the Snorex with a 10+ mark. I can recommend Snorex to everyone with the same problem. My life has changed.

Harrie Baetsen, 10 August 2018

Sleeping has become relaxed again

It was urgent that something needed to happen to my snoring. The snorex was yet another attempt to find something that could help. This time it turned out differently: it actually helps. The session to fit is over before you know it and after getting the snorex I could sleep right away the first night, even though swallowing took some getting used to. After 3 nights I was almost completely used to it and my wife could make jokes by wishing me good night just after I had put on the snorex so I couldn’t say anything back. Going to sleep has become relaxed again for both of us.

Anonymous, July 4, 2018

Super

It was and still is getting used every now and then .. When I put it in and leave it alone, I sleep almost immediately! But if I’m going to “play” with it in my mouth, I will keep having gagging tendencies and I’ll have to take it off again. Sometimes I put it back in again at night when I wake up. My headache complaints are gone !! And my girlfriend is no longer bothered by me in the night! Great! For me it is worth the occasional gagging 😉

Anonymous, June 26, 2018

Because of the Snorex my life has changed dramatically. I can finally sleep next to my wife.  I now sleep an average of 8 hours a night. I recommend everyone who snores the Snorex mouthpiece.

Anonymous, July 4, 2018

Every since I have the SnörEx®, my wife sleeps so much better.


I have been a snorer since childhood. This snoring problem gets worse as I get older. A few years ago I was operated to remove the uvula. It was thought that the snoring was on the uvula. Unfortunately, the problem has come back within 1.5 years. My wife suffered here. She could not have a good night’s sleep. Just before May holiday 2018 she was done with this and she went searching on the internet for a possible treatment. She found SomnoClinic and decided to take this challenge. She started calling and told her story. Luckily I was able to come for a consultation the same week. After this conversation we decided to start the treatment. I was treated quickly. I received my SnörEx® within two weeks. My wife is very satisfied. The treatment has yielded the expected result. Every since I have the snoring mouthpiece, my wife sleeps much better.

Anonymous, July 2, 2018

A mouthpiece that really helps


After my partner woke up constantly and worried about my restless sleep, where it seemed like I stopped breathing,  I followed the advice of my brother and went to SomnoClinic for advice. After purchasing the snörex my sleep was excellent, I did not snore anymore, I did not wake up constantly and most important: no more migraine. After 5 years I needed a new crown on my tooth and my mouthpiece no longer fitted. Too busy to make an appointment, I slept without the mouthpiece and all complaints increased again. I made a new appointment and decided to take the sleeping test (WatchPAT) at home in my own bed. I was shocked by the result. An average of 15 apneas per hour! After a few days my mouthpiece was repaired and now I use it again every day. My quality of life has increased because I wake up rested again, no more migraines and my partner sleeps well. I tell everyone with snore and apnea problems: do not worry! There is a mouthpiece that really helps.

Ida Huijgens, June 27, 2018

The SnörEx® works excellent! After many years of use the coil spring broke off. I sent the mouthpiece back and they repaired it very quickly. I phoned them several times and that always went smoothly and pleasantly. Helpful and friendly staff. Very satisfied!

Anonymous, June 21, 2018

Very satisfied with the solution


My wife falls asleep badly. My snoring did nothelp with that. After I  made the decision to get a SnörEx®, I needed to get used to wearing the mouthpiece in my mouth for about three weeks, but eventually I got used to it. Now my wife falls asleep more easily, and somewhere in the middle of the night (read:  toilet visit) I get it out again. I am satisfied with the solution and for me the investment is worth it. The prices could be a little lower; but on the other hand: the service is excellent.

Jan Peters, May 28, 2018

Worth the expense


During the first consultation everything was explained well, so my choice to purchase the SnörEx® was made quickly. It is a little expensive but it is well worth the price. Ever since I wear the SnörEx®, my partner and I can have a normal night of sleep again. The SnörEx® is a must for all people that snore.

A.R.Peeters, May 15, 2018

“The SnörEx® saved my marriage”

Anonymous, April 4th 2018

I wake up well-rested

I have the SnörEx for almost two years now and all my problems are gone. I wake up in the morning and the mucus in my throat is gone too. It takes a lot of getting used to in the beginning, and I still take the SnörEx® out as soon as I wake up, but I am very satisfied with the snörex and my partner is too.

Anonymous, May 9, 2018

I am incredibly happy about my SnörEx®!


I have been using the Snörex for 2 years. And I am incredibly happy about it! We can sleep together again because of the SnörEx®. I do not have to feel guilty anymore if my husband could not sleep because of my snoring. His earplugs did not help at all as I make a lot of noise. In addition, I have much less throat complaints because of my mouthpiece. Without the mouthpiece I often had to drink water at night and woke up with a dry sore throat in the morning. It also happened regularly that I woke up because of my own snoring. I have slight apnea. My night’s rest has improved. All in all, I really recommend it!

Evelien, March 21, 2018

I’ve been using the SnörEx for several years now and I recommend it to everyone!

Anonymous, February 21, 2018